1. Florence-And-the-Machine-Ceremonials-LP-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Florence-+-the-Machine-Ceremonials-LP-vinyl-record-album-back

Florence + The Machine — Ceremonials (2-LP)

Regular price $40.95

180-Gram Double Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Florence + The Machine’s sophomore album is full of soaring, epic vocals and quirky melodies. It includes the slow-burning single “What The Water Gave Me,” and the joyous and soaring second single “Shake It Out.” Recorded at London’s Abbey Road Studios.

Released: 11/8/11

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Republic

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. If Only For A Night
  2. Shake It Out
  3. What The Water Gave Me
  4. Never Let Me Go
  5. Breaking Down
  6. Lover To Lover
  7. No Light, No Light
  8. Seven Devils
  9. Heartlines
  10. Spectrum
  11. All This And Heaven Too
  12. Leave My Body