1. Fleetwood-Mac-Greatest-Hits-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Fleetwood-Mac-Greatest-Hits-vinyl-record-album-back

Fleetwood Mac — Greatest Hits

Regular price $28.95

LP Vinyl Pressing

If the Mac had a hit, it’s on this compilation, which covers the band at their mid-‘70s to late-‘80s prime. Originally released in 1988, this greatest hits package has gone on to sell more than 8 million copies.

Label: Rhino

Vinyl: Black

Format: 1-LP

  1. Rhiannon
  2. Don’t Stop
  3. Go Your Own Way
  4. Hold Me
  5. Everywhere
  6. Gypsy
  7. As Long As You Follow
  8. Say You Love Me
  9. Dreams
  10. Little Lies
  11. Sara
  12. Tusk
  13. No Questions Asked