Fleetwood Mac — Fleetwood Mac

Regular price $27.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

Fleetwood Mac’s self-titled 10th studio album was originally released in 1975. This was the first Fleetwood Mac album with Lindsey Buckingham as guitarist and Stevie Nicks as vocalist. The album peaked at #1 on the US Billboard 200 chart and spawned three Top-20 singles: “Over My Head,” “Rhiannon” and “Say You Love Me.”

Reissued: 10/14/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Rhino

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Monday Morning
  2. Warm Ways
  3. Blue Letter
  4. Rhiannon
  5. Over My Head
  6. Crystal
  7. Say You Love Me
  8. Landslide
  9. World Turning
  10. Sugar Daddy
  11. I’m So Afraid