1. shore-fleet-foxes-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Fleet-foxes-shore-clear-vinyl-record-album

Fleet Foxes — Shore (2-LP)

Regular price $29.95

Double Album on 180-Gram Vinyl

Shore made a mighty ripple when Fleet Foxes frontman Robin Pecknold unexpectedly announced the album's September 2020 release and gave fans something to look forward to during a dark year. It rightfully received universal acclaim, with its sweeping vocal arrangements, incredibly intimate lyrics that are honest yet hopeful, and sunny instrumentation.

Released: 3/19/21

Label: Anti

Variant: 180-Gram Vinyl

Format: 2-LP

  1. Wading In Waist-High Water
  2. Sunblind
  3. Can I Believe You
  4. Jara
  5. Featherweight
  6. A Long Way Past The Past
  7. For A Week Or Two
  8. Maestranza
  9. Young Man's Game
  10. I'm Not My Season
  11. Quiet Air / Gioia
  12. Going-To-The-Sun Road
  13. Thymia
  14. Cradling Mother, Cradling Woman
  15. Shore