1. First Aid Kit Palomino
  2. First Aid Kit Palomino

First Aid Kit — Palomino

Regular price $26.95

140-Gram Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Palomino is the highly anticipated 2022 album from First Aid Kit, the critically acclaimed Swedish folk duo consisting of singer-songwriters and sisters Johanna and Klara Soderberg. Includes the singles “Angel” and “Out Of My Head.”

Released: 11/4/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Columbia Records

Variant: 140-Gram

Format: LP
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Out Of My Head
  2. Angel
  3. Ready To Run
  4. Turning Onto You
  5. Fallen Snow
  6. Wild Horses II
  7. The Last One
  8. Nobody Knows
  9. A Feeling That Never Came
  10. 29 Palms Highway
  11. Palomino