1. Fall Out Boy So Much For Stardust
  2. Fall Out Boy So Much For Stardust
  3. Fall Out Boy So Much For Stardust

Fall Out Boy — So Much For Stardust

Regular price $29.95

Black Vinyl or Indie Exclusive Coke Bottle Clear

The Chicago band’s eighth studio album was produced by Neal Avron, who also produced three other Fall Out Boy albums – 2005’s From Under The Cork Tree, 2007’s Infinity On High and 2008’s Folie A Deux.

“Technology has made it really easy to make records much more quickly these days. There’s nothing wrong with that, and that spontaneity can be exciting,” said frontman and guitarist Patrick Stump. “But we wanted to get back to the way we used to work. We wanted to make a record that was really lovingly crafted and deliberate and patiently guided – like someone cooked you a delicate meal. I’m not a very proud guy, but I’m pretty proud of this record.”

Released: 3/24/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Fueled By Ramen

Variant: Coke Bottle Green

Format: Indie Exclusive

  1. Love From The Other Side
  2. Heartbreak Feels So Good
  3. Hold Me Like A Grudge
  4. Fakeout
  5. Heaven, Iowa
  6. So Good Right Now
  7. The Pink Seashells (feat. Ethan Hawke)
  8. I Am My Own Muse
  9. Flu Game
  10. Baby Annihilation
  11. The Kintsugi Kid (Ten Years)
  12. What A Time To Be Alive
  13. So Much (For) Stardust