1. Fall-Out-Boy-Save-Rock-And-Roll-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Fall-Out-Boy-Save-Rock-And-Roll-vinyl-record-album-back

Fall Out Boy — Save Rock And Roll (Pax•Am Edition 2-LP)

Regular price $32.95

Limited edition double album

This limited edition 2-LP set features Fall Out Boy's fifth studio album with the hits My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up), The Phoenix and Alone Together plus the band's 2013 EP PAX•AM Days — now available for the first time on vinyl.




  1. <strong>Side 1:</strong><br>1. The Phoenix<br>2. My Songs Know What You Did In the Dark (Light Em Up)<br>3. Alone Together<br>4. Where Did The Party Go<br><strong>Side 2:</strong><br>1. Just One Yesterday<br>2. The Mighty Fall<br>3. Miss Missing You<br>4. Death Valley<br><strong>Side 3:</strong><br>1. Young Volcanoes<br>2. Rat A Tat - feat. Courtney Love<br>3. Save Rock And Roll - Feat. Elton John<br><strong>Side 4 (Pax-Am):</strong><br>1. We Were Doomed From The Start (The King Is Dead)<br>2. Art Of Keeping Up Disappearances<br>3. Hot To The Touch, Cold On The Inside<br>4. Love, Sex, Death<br>5. Eternal Summer<br>6. Demigods<br>7. American Made<br>8. Caffeine Cold<br>&nbsp;