Fall Out Boy From Under The Cork Tree (2-LP)

Fall Out Boy — From Under The Cork Tree (2-LP)

Regular price $41.95

Limited 180-Gram Double Vinyl LP

Fall Out Boy’s second studio album was originally released on May 3, 2005. Debuting at #9 on the US Billboard 200, the release was the band’s breakthrough, spearheaded by the lead single “Sugar, We’re Goin Down.” It logged 14 weeks in the Top 20 out of a total of 78 chart weeks.

Released: 12/16/16

Label: Island

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn’t Get Sued
  2. Of All The Gin Joints In All The World
  3. Dance, Dance
  4. Sugar, We’re Goin Down
  5. Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner
  6. I’ve Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song)
  7. 7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen) (feat. Brendan Urie)
  8. Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year (feat. William Beckett)
  9. Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends
  10. I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me (feat. New Found Glory)
  11. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
  12. Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows)
  13. Xo
  14. Snitches And Talkers Get Stitches And Walkers
  15. The Music Or The Misery
  16. My Heart Is The Worst Kind Of Weapon (Demo)
  17. Sugar, We’re Goin Down (Patrick Stump Remix)
  18. Dance, Dance (Lindbergh Palace Remix)