Every Time I Die New Junk Aesthetic

Every Time I Die — New Junk Aesthetic

Regular price $25.95

Black Vinyl LP

Every Time I Die is a Southern Hardcore Rock band from Buffalo, New York. Founded in the winter of 1998, they split in early 2022. The band released nine studio albums and garnered acclaim for their energetic and intense live shows, as well as their constantly evolving sound – with Kerrang! noting that the band “shaped the cutting edge of modern metalcore.”

New Junk Aesthetic is their fifth studio album released on September 15, 2009 by Epitaph Records. The album artwork was created by guitarist Jordan Buckley. The album received mostly positive reviews, with AbsolutePunk reviewer Drew Beringer saying, “The truth is Every Time I Die has never sounded better, and New Junk Aesthetic, musically speaking, should be classified as a weapon of mass destruction.” The album debuted at #46 on the US Billboard 200 chart.

Released: 10/13/09

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Epitaph

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Explicit Content

  1. Roman Holiday
  2. The Marvelous Slut
  3. Who Invited The Russian Soldier?
  4. Wanderlust
  5. Forn The Record
  6. White Smoke
  7. Turtles All The Way Down
  8. Organ Grinder
  9. Host Disorder
  10. After One Quarter Of A Revolution
  11. The Sweet Life