Every Time I Die Ex Lives

Every Time I Die — Ex Lives

Regular price $25.95

Black Vinyl LP Pressing w/Bonus Tracks

This 2012 album from Buffalo’s brutal Metal-Punk ensemble is their sixth. Ex Lives was produced by the Joe Barresi (Tool, The Melvins, Queens Of The Stone Age) and offers an unrelenting onslaught of ingeniously composed and furiously executed cathartic hardcore. Ex Lives sees Every Time I Die further tempering their aggression while experimenting with new instrumentation.

Released: 3/6/12

Label: Epitaph

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Explicit Content

  1. Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space
  2. Holy Book Of Dilemma
  3. A Wild, Shameless Plain
  4. Typical Miracle
  5. I Suck (Blood)
  6. Partying Is Such Sweet Sorrow
  7. The Low Road Has No Exits
  8. Revival Mode
  9. Drag King
  10. Touch Yourself
  11. Indian Giver