Eric Clapton — Unplugged (2-LP)

Regular price $33.95

1993 Grammys for Record of the Year, Album of the Year, Song of the Year

Double LP Pressing

Clapton strips down for this live acoustic album, which put six Grammys on the shelf for the guitar god. The set is intimate and never short on classics, including a jazzy jam on “Layla.” Clapton’s crush on George Harrison’s former wife, Pattie Boyd created an awkward situation, but an incredible song.

Released: 8/21/92

Label: WEA International

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Signe
  2. Before You Accuse Me
  3. Hey Hey
  4. Tears In Heaven
  5. Lonely Stranger
  6. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
  7. Layla
  8. Running On Faith
  9. Walkin’ Blues
  10. Alberta
  11. San Francisco Bay Blues
  12. Malted Milk
  13. Old Love
  14. Rollin’ & Tumblin’