1. Eminem Curtain Call: The Hits 2-LP
  2. Eminem Curtain Call: The Hits 2-LP

Eminem — Curtain Call: The Hits (2-LP)

Regular price $37.95

Double Vinyl LP Hits Collection

Eminem’s first greatest hits compilation, Curtain Call: The Hits, was originally released on December 6, 2005. The double album collects the rapper’s most popular songs, as well as four new tracks, including a live version of “Stan” featuring Elton John from the 43rd Grammy Awards, plus new songs “Fack,” “When I’m Gone” and “Shake That” featuring Nate Dogg. The album was certified double-platinum in the US, and reached #1 on several charts.

Released: 12/13/05

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Aftermath

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Intro
  2. Fack
  3. The Way I Am
  4. My Name Is
  5. Stan (feat. Dido)
  6. Lose Yourself
  7. Shake That (feat. Nate Dogg)
  8. Sing For The Moment
  9. Without Me
  10. Like Toy Soilders
  11. The Real Slim Shady
  12. Mockingbird
  13. Guilty Conscience Featuring Dr. Dre
  14. Cleanin’ Out My Closet
  15. Just Lose It
  16. When I’m Gone
  17. Stan (feat. Elton John) (Live Bonus Track)