1. Eminem Curtain Call 2 2-LP
  2. Eminem Curtain Call 2 2-LP

Eminem — Curtain Call 2 (2-LP)

Regular price $53.95

Double Vinyl Greatest Hits Collection

Eminem’s latest compilation covers the most recent years of the rapper’s, since his return to music from his hiatus, starting from the release of Relapse in 2009, plus side-projects, guest appearances, soundtrack songs and selections from his solo albums.. The album includes three new songs: “The King And I,” featuring CeeLo Green (featured in the soundtrack of the film Elvis); “From The D 2 The LBC,” featuring Snoop Dogg; and “Is This Love (‘09),” featuring 50 Cent.

Released: 11/4/22

Label: Aftermath

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Godzilla (feat. Juice Wrld)
  2. Crack A Bottle (feat. Dr. Dre & 50 Cent)
  3. Walk On Water (feat. Beyoncé)
  4. Gnat
  5. Space Bound
  6. Love The Way You Lie (feat. Rihanna)
  7. Rap God
  8. No Love (feat. Lil Wayne)
  9. From The D 2 The LBC (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  10. River (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  11. Not Afraid
  12. Venom
  13. Lighters – Bad Meets Evil (feat. Bruno Mars)
  14. Survival
  15. Higher
  16. The Monster (feat. Rihanna)
  17. Lucky You (feat. Joyner Lucas)
  18. Is This Love (’09) (feat. 50 Cent)
  19. Berzerk
  20. Beautiful