Elvis Presley The Number One Hits Collection

Elvis Presley — The Number One Hits Collection

Regular price $25.95

180-Gram Vinyl LP

On August 16th 2022 it will be 45 years since Elvis Presley passed away. The King of Rock and Roll was one of the most significant cultural icons of the twentieth century. This Cult Legends Colelction is a tribute to the The King, including number one songs Return to Sender, Love Me

Tender and Hound Dog.

Released: 05/22

Label: Cult Legends

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP

  1. Return To Sender
  2. Kiss Me Quick
  3. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  4. Wooden Heart
  5. Stuck On You
  6. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  7. It’s Now Or Never
  8. Love Me Tender
  9. Good Luck Charm
  10. Don’t Be Cruel
  11. Don’t
  12. All Shook Up
  13. Hound Dog
  14. Heartbreak Hotel
  15. Jailhouse Rock
  16. Surr- Ender
  17. A Big Hunk Of Love
  18. Loving You
  19. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You