1. elvis presley debut
  2. elvis presley debut

Elvis Presley — Debut

Regular price $24.95

Vinyl LP Repressing

Following the unexpected massive success of “Heartbreak Hotel,” this was as startling a debut record as any ever made, representing every side of Elvis’ musical influences — gospel, rockabilly, blues, R&B, country and pop were all here in an explosive and seductive combination. Elvis Presley became the first rock & roll album to reach the #1 spot on the national charts, and RCA’s first million dollar-earning pop album.

Released: 12/16/08

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. I’m Counting On You
  3. I Got A Woman
  4. One-Sided Love Affair
  5. I Love You Because
  6. Just Because
  7. Tutti Frutti
  8. Trying To Get To You
  9. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
  10. I’ll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin’)
  11. Blue Moon
  12. Money Honey