1. Elvis-Costello-This-Year's-Model-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Elvis-Costello-This-Year's-Model-vinyl-record-album-back

Elvis Costello & The Attractions — This Year’s Model

Regular price $28.95

LP Vinyl Pressing

Originally released in 1978, this was Elvis’ first album with The Attractions and the follow-up to his critically acclaimed 1977 debut album. Includes the songs “Pump It Up,” I Don’t Want To Go To (Chelsea)” and “Radio, Radio.”

Released: 9/10/21

Label: Ume

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. No Action
  2. This Year’s Girl
  3. The Beat
  4. Pump It Up
  5. Little Triggers
  6. You Belong To Me
  7. Hand In Hand
  8. (I Don’t Want To Go To) Chelsea
  9. Lip Service
  10. Living In Paradise
  11. Lipstick Vogue
  12. Night Rally
  13. Radio Radio