1. Elton-John-Goodbye-Yellow-Brick-Road-F
  2. Elton-John-Goodbye-Yellow-Brick-Road-B
  3. Elton-John-Goodbye-Yellow-Brick-Road-F

Elton John — Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (2-LP)

Regular price $41.95

Double LP on 180-Gram Black Vinyl

2014 version of the iconic 1973 album remastered for vinyl by Doug Sax and Robert Hadley at the Mastering Lab, California. Selling over 31 million albums worldwide and going platinum in the US seven times over, Goodbye Yellow Brick Road is widely regarded as the album that made Elton John a household name. Includes “Benny And The Jets,” “Goodbye Yellow Brick Road,” “Candle In The Wind,” “Saturday Night’s All Right For Fighting” and “Harmony.”

Released: 4/8/12

Label: Mercury

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Funeral For A Friend
  2. Love Lies Bleeding
  3. Candle In The Wind
  4. Bennie And The Jets
  5. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  6. This Song Has No Title
  7. Grey Seal
  8. Jamaica Jerk Off
  9. I’ve Seen That Movie Too
  10. Sweet Painted Lady
  11. The Ballad of Danny Bailey (1909-34)
  12. Dirty Little Girl
  13. All The Girls Love Alice
  14. Your Sister Can’t Twist (But She Can Rock ‘n’ roll)
  15. Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting
  16. Roy Rogers
  17. Social Disease
  18. Harmony