1. Elton John Diamonds (Picture Disc)
  2. Elton John Diamonds (Picture Disc)
  3. Elton John Diamonds (Picture Disc)

Elton John — Diamonds (Picture Disc)

Regular price $31.95

Indie Exclusive 180-Gram Vinyl “Baseball” Picture Disc

This limited edition picture disc LP on 180-gram vinyl honors Elton John’s final U.S. shows at Dodger Stadium in 2022. The release features nine classic hits from his original 2-LP Diamonds collection, plus the bonus track “Cold Heart,” with Dua Lip and remixed by PNAU.

Released: 11/11/22

Label: Island

Variant: Picture Disc

Format: Indie Exclusive
Limited Edition

  1. Bennie And The Jets
  2. Philadelphia Freedom
  3. Tiny Dancer
  4. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  5. Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going To Be A Long Long Time)
  6. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  7. I’m Still Standing
  8. Cold Heart (PNAU Remix feat. Dua Lipa)
  9. Your Song
  10. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road