1. Electric-light-orchestra-ELO-out-of-the-blue-picture-disc-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. Electric-light-orchestra-ELO-out-of-the-blue-picture-disc-vinyl-record-album-2
  3. Electric-light-orchestra-ELO-out-of-the-blue-picture-disc-vinyl-record-album-3

Electric Light Orchestra — Out Of The Blue (Picture Disc 2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

40th Anniversary Double Album Picture Disc + Digital Download

There’s no denying that Jeff Lynne is a creative genius — who else can write an album in three weeks while chilling in the Alps? It’s the band's seventh and most commercially successful. Even better, the picture disc looks like a UFO spinning on your turntable.

Released: 11/24/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Epic Records

Variant: Picture Disc

Format: 2-LP
Digital Download
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Turn To Stone
  2. It’s Over
  3. Sweet Talkin’ Woman
  4. Across The Border
  5. Night In The City
  6. Starlight
  7. Jungle
  8. Believe Me Now
  9. Steppin’ Out
  10. Standin’ In The Rain
  11. Big Wheels
  12. Summer And Lightning
  13. Mr. Blue Sky
  14. Sweet Is The Night
  15. The Whale
  16. Birmingham Blues
  17. Wild West Hero