1. Eagles-On-the-Border-vinyl-record-front
  2. Eagles-On-the-Border-vinyl-album-back

Eagles — On The Border

Regular price $27.95

Limited Edition 180-Gram Vinyl

The Eagles’ third album, 1974’s On the Border, found the band incorporating a more hard rock approach with new producer Bill Szymczyk and the lead guitar work of Don Felder. On The Border features the three singles “Already Gone,” “James Dean” and “Best Of My Love,” which served as the band’s first to top the charts.

Reissue: 2014 

Label: Rhino

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Already Gone
  2. You Never Cry Like a Lover
  3. Midnight Flyer
  4. My Man
  5. On the Border
  6. James Dean
  7. Ol' 55
  8. Is It True?
  9. Good Day in Hell
  10. The Best of My Love