1. Eagles-Hotel-California-F
  2. The-Eagles-Hotel-California-2
  3. The-Eagles-Hotel-California-3
  4. The-Eagles-Hotel-California-4

Eagles — Hotel California

Regular price $27.95

LP Pressing on 180-Gram Vinyl

The Eagles’ Hotel California is the third best-selling U.S. album in history and has gone 26x platinum since its release in 1976. It’s also The Eagles’ first album with guitarist Joe Walsh, who had replaced founding member Bernie Leadon, and the last album to feature bassist Randy Meisner. A monumental American album from a monumental American band.

Released: 2/24/15  

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Rhino

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Hotel California
  2. New Kid in Town
  3. Life in the Fast
  4. Wasted Time
  5. Wasted Time (Reprise)
  6. Victim of Love
  7. Pretty Maids All in a Row
  8. Try and Love Again
  9. The Last Resort