1. Eagles-The Eagles-F
  2. Eagles-The Eagles-B

Eagles — Eagles

Regular price $27.95

Limited 180-gram Vinyl Pressing

Torn between wanting to be a rock band and a country combo, the Eagles debuted with a winning combination of both, and country-rock was born. From the extraordinary blend of voices to the wistful songwriting, the Eagles spread their wings and never looked back.

Reissue: 2/24/15 

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Asylum Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Take It Easy
  2. Witchy Woman
  3. Chug All Night
  4. Most Of Us Are Sad
  5. Nightingale
  6. Train Leaves Here This Morning
  7. Take The Devil
  8. Earlybird
  9. Peaceful Easy Feeling
  10. Tryin’