1. Eagles-Deperado-F
  2. Eagles-Deperado-B

Eagles — Desperado

Regular price $26.95

Limited 180-gram vinyl  pressing

Desperado is the second studio album by The Eagles, an anti-hero epic of dangerous men and faithless women. The album is now considered to be the one of the significant albums of country rock.

Released: 2014 reissue 

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Asylum Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Doolin-Dalton
  2. Twenty-One
  3. Out of Control
  4. Tequila Sunrise
  5. Desperado
  6. Certain Kind of Fool
  7. Doolin-Dalton (Instrumental)
  8. Outlaw Man
  9. Saturday Night
  10. Bitter Creek
  11. Doolin-Dalton / Desperado (Reprise)