1. Dr Dre Chronic

Dr. Dre — The Chronic (2-LP)

Regular price $42.95

Ranked #138 on Rolling Stone’s 2003 list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time

Limited 30th Anniversary Double Vinyl LP

This special release celebrates the 30th anniversary of The Chronic, the debut album by Dr. Dre originally released on December 15, 1992. Dre’s magnum opus and first solo album after he departed from N.W.A, The Chronic features several appearances by Snoop Dogg, who used the album as a launchpad for his own solo career. Considered one of the most storied albums in hip-hop, The Chronic had a splashy debut on the Billboard 200, entering the charts at #3. The album earned three Hot 100 top 40 hits, most notably “Nothin’ But A ‘G’ Thang,” which peaked at #2.

Released: 4/21/23

Label: Interscope Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
30th Anniversary Reissue
Explicit Content

  1. The Chronic (Intro)
  2. Fnck Wit Dre Day (Any Everybody’s Celebratin’)
  3. Let Me Ride
  4. The Day The Niggaz Took Over
  5. Nuthin’ But A "G" Thang
  6. Deeez Nuuuts
  7. Lil’ Ghetto Boy
  8. A Nigga Witta Gun
  9. Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat
  10. The $20 Sack Pyramid
  11. Lyrical Gangbang
  12. High Powered
  13. The Doctor’s Office
  14. Stranded On Death Row
  15. The Roach (The Chronic Outro)
  16. Bitches Ain’t Shit