1. The-Doors-Waiting-for-the-Sun-vinyl-lp-record-album-front
  2. The-Doors-Waiting-for-the-Sun-vinyl-lp-record-album-back

Doors — Waiting For The Sun

Regular price $27.95

180-Gram Vinyl LP in Gatefold Jacket

Virgin vinyl reissue of the original stereo mix is a replica of the initial vinyl release, including artwork and inner sleeves. The laquers were cut at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood, CA, under the direct supervision of original Doors producer/engineer Bruce Botnick and Electra Records founder Jac Holzman. 1968’s Waiting For The Sun, The Doors’ first chart-topper, delivered the #1 signature smash “Hello, I Love You” and the Top 40 hit “The Unknown Soldier.”

Released: 9/15/09

Label: Rhino

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP Reissue
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Hello, I Love You
  2. Love Street
  3. Not To Touch The Earth
  4. Summer’s Almost Gone
  5. Wintertime Love
  6. The Unknown Soldier
  7. Spanish Caravan
  8. My Wild Love
  9. We Could Be So Good Together
  10. Yes, The River Knows
  11. Five To One