1. Doors-Strange-Days-F
  2. Doors-Strange-Days-B

Doors — Strange Days

Regular price $25.95

Original Stereo Mixes on 180-gram Vinyl

During tour breaks between May and August 1967, The Doors spent the summer experimenting in the studio. Toying with unusual instrumentation and sonic manipulation, they created an inspired second album with songs that have all the power and energy of the first (“Love Me Two Times”), but one more subtle and intricate (“When the Music’s Over”). A must-have for your classic rock collection.


Label: Elektra Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Strange Days
  2. You’re Lost Little Girl
  3. Love Me Two Times
  4. Unhappy Girl
  5. Horse Latitudes
  6. Moonlight Drive
  7. People Are Strange
  8. My Eyes Have Seen You
  9. I Can’t See Your Face In My Mind
  10. When The Music’s Over