1. doors LA Woman 1
  2. Doors LA Woman 2

Doors — LA Woman

Regular price $27.95

Original Stereo Mixes on 180-Gram Vinyl

Mr. Mojo Risin’ leaves his mark firmly on The Doors sixth studio LP, the band’s stripped-down return to their blues roots. As Jim Morrison’s final album, it remains a powerful tale of lovers-lost and lovers-found in Los Angeles. This reissue of the 1971 album includes “Love Her Madly,” “L.A. Woman” and “Riders On The Storm.” (Note: Corners are rounded.)

Released: 9/15/09

Label: Rhino

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. The Changeling
  2. Love Her Madly
  3. Been Down So Long
  4. Cars Hiss By My Window
  5. L.A. Woman
  6. L’America
  7. Hyacinth House
  8. Crawling King Snake
  9. The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat)
  10. Riders On The Storm