Doors 13

Doors — 13

Regular price $27.95

LP Vinyl Pressing

There are no wasted tunes on this one. The Doors’1970 compilation album has been remastered to showcase songs from their first five studio albums, and came out only a year before we lost Mr. Mojo Risin’ forever.

Released: 9/18/20

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Elektra Records / WEA

Variant: Black

Format: Reissue

  1. Light My Fire
  2. People Are Strange
  3. Back Door Man
  4. Moonlight Drive
  5. The Crystal Ship
  6. Roadhouse Blues
  7. Touch Me
  8. Love Me Two Times
  9. You’re Lost, Little Girl
  10. Hello, I Love You
  11. Land Ho
  12. Wild Child
  13. The Unknown Soldier