1. trio-farther-along-vinyl-record-album-LP-front
  2. trio-farther-along-vinyl-record-album-LP-back

Dolly Parton, Emmylou Harris & Linda Ronstadt — Trio: Farther Along (2-LP)

Regular price $41.95

Limited Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt and Emmylou Harris have three careers unparalleled in music history. Together they have sold over 200 million albums worldwide and performed for decades in front of countless fans around the globe. When these music icons came together to release this collaboration, a powerhouse trio was born. Farther Along is a 2-LP set of all the newly remastered bonus material from the 3-CD set The Complete Trio Collection by Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt and Emmylou Harris. Includes alternate takes and unreleased recordings from 1986 to 1994.

Released: 9/9/16

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Rhino

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Wildflowers (Alternate Take Unreleased 1986)
  2. Waltz Across Texas Tonight (Unreleased 1994)
  3. Lover’s Return (Alternate Mix - Unreleased)
  4. Softly And Tenderly (Unreleased 1994)
  5. Pleasant As May (Unreleased 1986)
  6. My Dear Companion (Alternate Take 1986)
  7. My Blue Tears (Unreleased 1998)
  8. Making Plans (Alternate Take 1986)
  9. I’ve Had Enough (Alternate Mix 1986)
  10. Grey Funnel Line (Unreleased 1986)
  11. You Don’t Knock (Unreleased 1986)
  12. Where Will The Words Come From (Unreleased 1985)
  13. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind (Dolly Lead - Alternate Take 1994)
  14. Are You Tired Of Me (Unreleased 1986)
  15. Even Cowgirls Get The Blues
  16. Mr. Sandman
  17. Handful Of Dust (Unreleased 1993)
  18. Calling My Children Home (Unreleased Acapella Version 1986)
  19. White Snow (Unreleased 1986)
  20. Farther Along (Alternate Mix 1986)