Dokken — Greatest Hits (Blue Splatter)

Regular price $30.95

Limited Edition Blue Splatter Vinyl

With over 10 million albums sold, ’80s hard rock legends Dokken have a stellar collection of fan favorites. This compilation includes the metal anthems “Breaking The Chains,” “Dream Warriors,” “In My Dreams,” “Tooth And Nail” and more.

Released: 8/26/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Deadline Music

Variant: Blue Splatter

Format: Limited Edition

  1. Just Got Lucky
  2. Breaking The Chains
  3. Into The Fire
  4. The Hunter
  5. In My Dreams
  6. It’s Not Love
  7. Alone Again
  8. Dream Warriors
  9. Unchain The Night
  10. Tooth And Nail