Dixie Chicks — Wide Open Spaces

Regular price $24.95

1999 Country Music Association Single of the Year

Black Vinyl LP

Before they were The Chicks, they were The Dixie Chicks, and their major label debut turned them into superstars. The trio tears it up from start to finish with honky-tonk barn-burners (“Tonight The Heartache’s On Me”) sweet ballads (“Loving Arms”) and some choice covers, including a sizzling take on Bonnie Raitt’s “Give It Up Or Let Me Go.”

Released: 4/15/16

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue
Gatefold Jacket

  1. I Can Love You Better
  2. Wide Open Spaces
  3. Loving Arms
  4. There’s Your Trouble
  5. You Were Mine
  6. Never Say Die
  7. Tonight The Heartache’s On Me
  8. Let ‘Er Rip
  9. Once You’ve Loved Somebody
  10. I’ll Take Care Of You
  11. Am I The Only One (Who’s Ever Felt This Way)
  12. Give It Up Or Let Me Go