1. Disturbed The Sickness
  2. Disturbed The Sickness

Disturbed — The Sickness

Regular price $27.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

Disturbed’s debut album, The Sickness, was originally released on March 7, 2000. It spent more than 103 weeks on the Billboard 200 chart, peaking at #29. The lead single, “Stupify,” addressed themes of racism and discrimination, loosely based on one of lead singer David Draiman’s own experiences. After much pushing by Giant Records, it reached No. 12 on the Mainstream Rock chart and No. 10 on Modern Rock. It was followed by the singles “Down With The Sickness,” “Voices” and “The Game.”

Released: 5/19/15

Label: Reprise / WEA

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Explicit Content

  1. Voices
  2. Shout 2000
  3. Droppin’ Plates
  4. Meaning Of Life
  5. The Game
  6. Stupify
  7. Down With The Sickness
  8. Violence Fetish
  9. Fear
  10. Numb
  11. Want
  12. Conflict