1. Disturbed Ten Thousand Fists 2LP
  2. Disturbed Ten Thousand Fists 2LP

Disturbed — Ten Thousand Fists (2-LP)

Regular price $29.95

Double Vinyl LP Reissue

Disturbed’s third studio album was originally released in 2005, and become their second consecutive #1 debut on the Billboard 200. In an interview with Launch Radio Networks, Disturbed vocalist David Draiman stated that 20 songs were recorded for the album, but only 14 made the final track listing. Ten Thousand Fists is the first album released by Disturbed to feature guitar solos. The band stated that they felt that guitar solos are a part of music that is absent in a lot of modern music, and they wanted to bring some of that back. The band’s cover of Genesis’s “Land Of Confusion” is one of the songs featuring guitar solos.

Reissued: 11/6/15

Label: Reprise / WEA

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Ten Thousand Fists
  2. Just Stop
  3. Guarded
  4. Deify
  5. Stricken
  6. I’m Alive
  7. Sons Of Plunder
  8. Overburdened
  9. Forgiven
  10. Sacred Lie
  11. Pain Redefined
  12. Avarice
  13. Decadence
  14. Land Of Confusion