Disturbed Divisive (IE Silver Vinyl)

Disturbed — Divisive

Regular price $27.95

Grammy Nominee for Best Metal Performance: "Bad Man"

Black Vinyl LP

Divisive, the band’s eighth studio album, is its first in four years. The first single from the album, “Hey You,” recalls a sound similar to earlier albums such as The Sickness and Ten Thousand Fists. Frontman David Draiman stated that he wanted new Disturbed music to be “blisteringly angry,” considering everything going on in the world… Ann Wilson of Heart appears on the album on the song titled “Don't Tell Me”; she wanted to work with the band after hearing their famous cover of “The Sound Of Silence.”

Released: 11/18/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Warner Records

Variant: Black

Format: Explicit Content

  1. Hey You
  2. Bad Man
  3. Divisive
  4. Unstoppable
  5. Love To Hate
  6. Feeding The Fire
  7. Don't Tell Me (feat. Ann Wilson)
  8. Take Back Your Life
  9. Part Of Me
  10. Won't Back Down