1. disney-ultimate-hits-vol-2-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Disney-Ultimate-Hits-Vol.-2-vinyl- record-album-back

Disney — Ultimate Hits: Vol. 2

Regular price $26.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

Volume 2 of Disney’s Ultimate Hits features some of your favorite classic songs, like the jazzy and fun Aristocats number “Ev’rybody Wants To Be A Cat” and Toy Story 2’s tearjerker “When She Loved Me.”Listen with your kids (or by yourself!) and experience the magic of nostalgia!

Released: 4/17/20

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Walt Disney Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Hakuna Matata (Nathan Lane, Ernie Sabella, Jason Weaver & Joseph Williams)
  2. Chim Chim Cher-ee (Dick Van Dyke, Julie Andrews, Karen Dotrice & Matthew Garber)
  3. I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) (Louis Prima, Phil Harris & Bruce Reitherman)
  4. You’re Welcome (Dwayne Johnson)
  5. I See The Light (Mandy Moore & Zachary Levi)
  6. Remember Me (Ernesto De La Cruz) (Benjamin Bratt)
  7. Almost There (Anika Noni Rose)
  8. Ev’rybody Wants To Be A Cat (Scatman Crothers, Phil Harris, Thurl Ravenscroft, Robie Lester & Liz English)
  9. It’s A Small World (Disney Studio Chorus)
  10. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah (James Baskett)
  11. When She Loved Me (Sarah McLachlan)
  12. Mickey Mouse March (The Mouseketeers & Jimmie Dodd)