Disney Ultimate Hits: Vol. 1

Disney — Ultimate Hits: Vol. 1

Regular price $24.95

Limited Vinyl LP Pressing

This 2018 collection of Disney Ultimate Hits combines classic all-time favorites with the brightest new songs from Disney. It’s a great way to introduce kids to the wonderful world of vinyl! Side A kicks off with The Jungle Book’s “Bare Necessities” and Side B ends with Pinocchio’s “When You Wish Upon A Star.”

Released: 11/16/18

Label: Walt Disney Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Bare Necessities (The Jungle Book / Phil Harris & Bruce Reitherman)
  2. Let It Go (Frozen / Idina Menzel)
  3. How Far I’ll Go (Moana / Auli’i Cravalho)
  4. A Whole New World (Aladdin / Brad Kane & Lea Salonga)
  5. Colours Of The Wind (Pocahontas / Judy Kuhn)
  6. You’ve Got A Friend In Me (Toy Story / Randy Newman)
  7. Circle Of Life (The Lion King / Elton John)
  8. Under The Sea (The Little Mermaid / Samuel E. Wright)
  9. A Spoonful Of Sugar (Mary Poppins / Julie Andrews)
  10. Beauty And The Beast (Beauty And The Beast / Angela Lansbury)
  11. Reflection (Mulan / Lea Salonga)
  12. When You Wish Upon AStar (Pinocchio / Cliff Edwards)