1. Dire-Straits-Brothers-In-Arms-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Dire-Straits-Brothers-In-Arms-vinyl-record-album-back

Dire Straits — Brothers In Arms (2-LP)

Regular price $38.95

Double LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

Studio album #5 from Dire Straits made it on Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time list for good reason. Brothers In Arms features an era-defining, Grammy-winning set that catapulted an already acclaimed band to arena-rock status with songs like “Money For Nothing,” “So Far Away” and “Walk Of Life.” This one is mastered from the original master tapes for a rich, speaker-stretching sound that brings out every note. One listen, and you’ll want your MTV!

Released: 1/22/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Rhino

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. So Far Away
  2. Money For Nothing
  3. Walk Of Life
  4. Your Latest Trick
  5. Why Worry
  6. Ride Across The River
  7. Man’s Too Strong
  8. One World
  9. Brothers In Arms