Dio Holy Diver

Dio — Holy Diver

Regular price $37.95

Black Vinyl LP

Dio’s 1983 debut album, which features Vivian Campbell on lead guitar (Def Leppard), includes concert main stay “Stand Up and Shout” and the title track. Holy Diver went platinum and is regarded as all-time metal classic.

Released: 1/29/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Mercury UK

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Stand Up And Shout
  2. Holy Diver
  3. Gypsy
  4. Caught In The Middle
  5. Don't Talk To Strangers
  6. Straight Through The Heart
  7. Invisible
  8. Rainbow In The Dark
  9. Shame On The Night