1. Dickey-Betts-Band-Ramblin-Man-Live-At-The-St-George-Theatre-vinyl-record-album1
  2. Dickey-Betts-Band-Ramblin-Man-Live-At-The-St-George-Theatre-vinyl-record-album2

Dickey Betts Band — Ramblin' Man: Live At The St. George Theatre (2-LP)

Regular price $32.95

Double Vinyl LP

Ramblin’ Man: Live At The St. George Theatre was recorded on July 21, 2018, and finds Allman Brothers legend and Rock and Roll Hall of Famer Dickey Betts performing classics like the title track, “Blue Sky” and “Jessica” at the historic New York venue. In addition to Devon Allman, who makes a guest appearance to sing his dad Gregg Allman’s song “Midnight Rider,” Betts is backed here by his former Great Southern bandmates: son Duane Betts (lead guitar), Frankie Lombardi (drums, backup vocals), Mike Kach (keyboards and lead vocals) and Pedro Arevalo (bass); as well as equally talented new additions Damon Fowler (lead/slide guitar and vocals) and Steve Camilleri (drums). The setlist includes material Betts hadn’t performed for nearly two decades before launching his 2018 tour.

Released: 7/26/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Warner

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Hot ’Lanta (5:38)
  2. Blue Sky (10:24)
  3. Midnight Rider (4:56)
  4. Whipping Post (10:35)
  5. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed (21:26)
  6. Ramblin’ Man (6:12)
  7. Jessica (11:34)