Devo — Q: Are We Not Men?

Regular price $25.95

Black vinyl

The inventive and immersive 1978 debut from the mutant quintet from Akron, Ohio is a classic in American new wave — featuring “Mongoloid,” “I Can’t Get No Satisfaction” and “Uncontrollable Urge.”

Label: Rhino

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Uncontrollable Urge
  2. I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  3. Praying Hands
  4. Space Junk
  5. Mongoloid
  6. Jocko Homo
  7. Too Much Paranoias
  8. Gut Feeling / Slap Your Mammy
  9. Come Back Jonee
  10. Sloppy (I Saw My Baby Gettin')
  11. Shrivel-Up