1. Derek-And-The-Dominos-Layla-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Dereck-And-The-Dominoes-Layla-vinyl-record-album-back

Derek & The Dominos — Layla And Other Assorted Love Songs (2-LP)

Regular price $41.95

Remastered 2-LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

The lone release from the Eric Clapton/Duane Allman side project is a standalone classic, named to Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. This is an album of tormented intensity, full of aching vocals and soulful leads. Standout songs run the gamut from searing to sweet, including “Bellbottom Blues,” “Little Wing” and “Layla” — with one of the most famous guitar solos and codas in rock history.

Released: 9/23/08

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Motwon

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP Reissue
Digital Download

  1. I Looked Away
  2. Bell Bottom Blues
  3. Keep On Growing
  4. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
  5. I Am Yours
  6. Anyday
  7. Key To The Highway
  8. Tell The Truth
  9. Why Does Love Got To Be So Bad?
  10. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  11. Little Wing
  12. It’s Too Late
  13. Layla
  14. Thorn Tree In The Garden