1. Depeche Mode Violator
  2. Depeche Mode Violator

Depeche Mode — Violator

Regular price $29.95

180-Gram Black Vinyl LP

Depeche Mode’s 1990 album features the hits “Personal Jesus” and “Enjoy The Silence.” The album propelled the band into international stardom, and also yielded the singles “Policy Of Truth” and “World In My Eyes.” Violator was the band’s first album to chart inside the top 10 of the Billboard 200, peaking at #7.

Released: 3/25/14

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Rhino

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP Reissue
Gatefold Jacket

  1. World In My Eyes
  2. Sweetest Perfection
  3. Personal Jesus
  4. Halo
  5. Waiting For The Night
  6. Enjoy The Silence
  7. Policy Of Truth
  8. Blue Dress
  9. Clean