1. Depeche Mode 101 (2-LP)
  2. Depeche Mode 101 (2-LP)

Depeche Mode — 101 (2-LP)

Regular price $40.95

Double Black Vinyl LP

Documenting the band’s Music for the Masses tour, 101 came out as a concert film directed by D.A. Pennebaker with the live album released by Mute Records. While the film captured the band on and off stage across the tour, the album presented Depeche Mode’s June 18, 1988, concert at the Pasadena Rose Bowl in California. Reissued here on double vinyl, 101 captures the band at their peak of popularity, brilliantly arranging their studio synth-pop creations for the stage: “Just Can’t Get Enough,” “Everything Counts,” “People Are People,” “Master And Servant,” “A Question Of Time” and many more!

Released: 10/21/16

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Pimpf
  2. Behind The Wheel
  3. Strangelove
  4. Something To Do
  5. Blasphemous Rumours
  6. Stripped
  7. Somebody
  8. Things You Said
  9. Black Celebration
  10. Shake The Disease
  11. Please Little Treasure
  12. People Are People
  13. A Question Of Time
  14. Never Let Me Down Again
  15. Master And Servant
  16. Just Can’t Get Enough
  17. Everything Counts