1. Deftones (Ruby Red Ann. Ed.)
  2. Deftones (Ruby Red Ann. Ed.)

Deftones — Deftones (Ruby Red Ann. Ed.)

Regular price $27.95

Limited Anniversary Edition Red Vinyl LP

Special 20th anniversary reissue of the Deftones’ self-titled 4th studio album, featuring the songs “Hexagram” and “Minerva.”

Released: 7/14/23

Label: Maverick Record Co.

Variant: Ruby Red

Format: LP Reissue
20th Anniversary Edition
Limited Edition

  1. Hexagram
  2. Needles And Pins
  3. Minerva
  4. Good Morning Beautiful
  5. Deathblow
  6. When Girls Telephone Boys
  7. Battle-Axe
  8. Lucky You
  9. Bloody Cape
  10. Anniversary Of An Uninteresting Event
  11. Moana