1. Decapitated Cancer Culture Clear w/Black Splatter
  2. Decapitated Cancer Culture Clear w/Black Splatter

Decapitated — Cancer Culture (Clear w/Black Splatter)

Regular price $29.95

Limited Edition Clear w/Black Splatter in Gatefold Jacket

Cancer Culture is the eight studio album from the death metal band, which formed in Krosno, Poland, in 1996. The band earned an international fan base in the underground music community and became an innovating act in the modern death metal genre. The band announced the album and the title track on March 17, 2022. The album feature guest performances from members of Jinjer and Machine Head, and features the return of Paweł Pasek on bass.

Released: 5/27/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Nuclear Blast America

Variant: Clear Vinyl w/Black Splatter

Format: LP
Limited Edition of 1,500

  1. From The Nothingness With Love (1:17)
  2. Cancer Culture (4:08)
  3. Just A Cigarette (3:57)
  4. No Cure (3:27)
  5. Hello Death (feat. Tatiana Shmayluk) (4:55)
  6. Iconoclast (feat. Robert Flynn) (4:50)
  7. Suicidal Space Programme (4:59)
  8. Locked (1:17)
  9. Hours As Battlegrounds (3:59)
  10. Last Supper (4:23)