Death — The Sound Of Perserverance (2-LP)

Regular price $33.95

Black, Red & Gold Splatter Double Vinyl LP in Gatefold Jacket

Death, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released its final studio album, 1998’s The Sound Of Perseverance, to massive worldwide critical acclaim. The Sound Of Perseverance is the masterstroke of one of metal’s true pioneers and innovators, and indeed worthy of the worship, adoration and accolades that announced its original release. The swansong of the metal legends is finally available once again in a gatefold double LP.

Released: 4/12/24

Label: Relapse

Variant: Black, Red & Gold Splatter

Format: Limited Edition
2-LP Reissue
Gatefold Jacket
Explicit Content

  1. Scavenger Of Human Sorrow
  2. Bite The Pain
  3. Spirit Crusher
  4. Story To Tell
  5. Flesh And The Power It Holds
  6. Voice Of The Soul
  7. To Forgive Is To Suffer
  8. A Moment Of Clarity
  9. Painkiller