Dead Kennedys — Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death

Regular price $30.95

Remastered from Original Studio Tapes + Booklet

This 1987 compilation album is made up of songs (or in some cases, different versions of songs) that did not appear on the band’s studio albums. This “greatest hits” retrospective includes a nice 24-page booklet.

Label: Manifesto Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Police Truck
  2. Too Drunk To Fuck
  3. California Uber Alles
  4. The Man with the Dogs
  5. Insight
  6. Life Sentence
  7. A Child And His Lawnmower
  8. Holiday In Cambodia
  9. Night Of The Living Rednecks
  10. Fought The Law
  11. Saturday Night Holocaust
  12. Pull My Strings
  13. Short Songs
  14. Straight A's
  15. Kinky Sex Makes The World Go ’Round
  16. The Prey
  17. Buzzbomb From Pasadena