1. David-bowie-ziggy-stardust-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. David-Bowie-Ziggy-Stardust-Vinyl-LP-Record-Back

David Bowie — The Rise And Fall Of Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars

Regular price $27.95

#35 on Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time

Remastered on 180-gram Vinyl

The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars is the fifth studio album by David Bowie, known for its glam rock influences and themes of sexual exploration and social commentary.

Label: Rhino;Parlophone Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Five Years
  2. Soul Love
  3. Moonage Daydream
  4. Starman
  5. It Ain’t Easy
  6. Lady Stardust
  7. Star
  8. Hang On To Yourself
  9. Ziggy Stardust
  10. Suffragette City
  11. Rock ‘N’ Roll Suicide