1. David-Bowie-Legacy-vinyl-record-album1
  2. David-Bowie-Legacy-vinyl-record-album2

David Bowie — Legacy (Best Of 2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

Double Album on 180-gram Vinyl

This career-spanning collection captures the Thin White Duke/Aladdin Sane/Ziggy Stardust at his absolute best, with choice tracks from 1969's "Space Oddity", through to the final singles "Lazarus" and "I Can't Give Everything Away." Included is a previously unreleased version of the classic 1971 Hunky Dory track "Life On Mars?”

Released: 1/6/17

Label: Parlophone

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Let’s Dance (Single Version)
  2. Ashes To Ashes (Single Version)
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Life On Mars? (2016 Mix)
  5. Changes
  6. The Man Who Sold The World
  7. Space Oddity
  8. Starman (Original Single Mix)
  9. Ziggy Stardust
  10. The Jean Genie (Original Single Mix)
  11. Rebel Rebel
  12. Young Americans
  13. Golden Years (Single Version)
  14. Modern Love
  15. China Girl (Single Version)
  16. Fame
  17. Sound And Vision
  18. Heroes (Single Version)
  19. Where Are We Now?
  20. Lazarus (Radio Edit)