1. Dave Matthews Band Crash Ann. Ed. 2LP
  2. Dave Matthews Band Crash Ann. Ed. 2LP
  3. Dave Matthews Band Crash Ann. Ed. 2LP

Dave Matthews Band — Crash (Ann. Ed. 2-LP)

Regular price $32.95

20th Anniversary Edition on 180-Gram Double Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Digitally remastered edition features an 8-page booklet packed with previously unpublished photographs of the band. Produced by Steve Lillywhite and originally released in 1996, Dave Matthews Band’s Crash brought the band three Grammy nominations and one award for Best Rock Vocal for the hit single “So Much To Say.” The album peaked at #2 on the Billboard 200 and has been certified 7x platinum by the RIAA.

Released: 7/15/16

Label: RCA

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 20th Anniversary Edition
Gatefold Jacket
8-Page Booklet
Digital Download

  1. So Much To Say (4:06)
  2. Two Step (6:27)
  3. Crash Into Me (5:16)
  4. Too Much (4:21)
  5. #41 (6:39)
  6. Say Goodbye (6:11)
  7. Drive In Drive Out (5:54)
  8. Let You Down (4:07)
  9. Lie In Our Graves (5:42)
  10. Cry Freedom (5:53)
  11. Tripping Billies (5:00)
  12. Proudest Monkey (9:10)